When making a copy of the DB is there a way to rename it or label it? I would like to know what the copy consists of. For instance before making changes to the bridge I want to make a copy and name or label it “Before Bridge” so I can easily go back to that copy if my changes fail.
Sorry, but this is not possible by using the web GUI. You should change the description only by using the shell. In the file /Database/.settings/Description is stored the database’s description. You could edit it before to copy the database, and then set it to the original Description.